My little brother got married!! 

This past weekend was one of the most special days for me… I got to watch my little brother marry his best friend, in Vegas at that! You couldn’t find a more perfect couple then these two and I felt so proud to be a big part of their day! While I couldn’t give any speech with out blubbering with tears, the whole wedding was magical. I could give lots of details but I think pictures really explain it all. 

Some pre-wedding photos first: 


And now the big day! 


Leave a Reply

